Cheers to Twenty Years

I just celebrated my 20th birthday and decided to use this as a time to reflect. 20 years of my life have passed by and what do I have to show for it? There are so many things in life that I want to accomplish and there is no better time than the present. So I decided to come up with a list of 21 things I want to do before I am 21. I can’t believe how fast this past year went by and I refuse to let another one go by without doing some things I have always wanted to do. My list includes traveling, trying new things, donating money to a charity and so much more. Your twenty’s have the potential to be the best years of your life and that is in your control. Carpe diem, people!

Leave a Reply

