The Challenge

I am not giving up on my previous post. Let me clarify something. I don’t think women should hold sex above a mans head in order for them to do what we want. Instead by not immediately giving it up you’re showing that you’re looking for something more. If he’s willing to stick around then great, but if not then you saved yourself some time. The mindset many women have is if I give this guy what he wants, maybe he will stay with me. Absolutely not.

I am not saying we all need to be conservative nuns but you can’t completely ruin the mystery. The fun of getting in a relationship is the mystery and the chase. Think of a book. If you’re told the ending, what incentive do you have to read the whole thing? None. No one likes something long term if it was easy.

Honestly, all I am asking is for you to take yourself seriously because if you don’t no one will. I want to believe that it has gotten to this point because of ignorance so here I am educating you. No it is not okay to have sex with a guy you’ve known for less than 24 hours. If you are truly looking for a relationship, wait. If not, still wait.

I’m not anti-sex, I am just anti being stupid. Guys have always thought about one thing, the only difference was before it wasn’t so easy to get. Let’s not make it easy . I hope you all are up to the challenge.

xolivia

Leave a Reply

